News

Weigh-In Results: Emanuel Navarrete Battles Ruben Villa for Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title

TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT live on ESPN

Undercard action to stream LIVE on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS (Photo Credit: Mikey Williams / Top Rank )

 * CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO (Courtesy: Top Rank )

(ESPN, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

    *     Emanuel Navarrete 126 lbs vs. Ruben Villa 125 lbs 
(Vacant WBO Featherweight World Title – 12 Rounds)


Use the hashtag #NavarreteVilla to join the conversation on social media.

For regular updates on our fighters, events, and promotions, please like the Banner Promotions Facebook Page, and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @BannerBoxing.